MIA

I apologize that this post is by far over due. The past few weeks have been busier than ever! I got a job working at Whole Foods and I am BEYOND excited. My husband, on the other hand, is a little nervous about our ever increasing food budget due to all of the fun foods I see on a daily basis and must try. Take YELLOW watermelon, for example. Has anyone tried it?! I’m dying to get my hand on one of those. I dragged Aslan to Whole Foods on the 4th of July, insisting we bring a lovely yellow watermelon to the party we were going to, but unfortunately, I was turned down when he saw the price of $7.99.

Anyway, I’m really excited to share some of the things we’ve been doing in future posts! We finally found a church that we are hoping to call home. I am in the process of recovering my TOMS shoes, making a coffee table tray, and learning to knit… so expect some interesting updates in the near future 🙂

Leave a Response

